top of page

Jumpstart with CPR Interviews Bro Jack Jack host of KOYOC Podcast

Updated: Dec 4, 2023




CPR's CEO interviews Bro Jack Jack host of KOYOC Podcast.


Where: WONIRADIO online (link is below

When: Tuesday, November 28th 2023

Time: 10:15 am central/11:15 am eastern and 4:15 pm central/5:15 pm eastern



Bro Jack Jack's new single APTTMHY will also be released on Nov 28th, 2023, available from Apple Music, Instagram, and Pandora, to name a few. Please be sure to support this talented young man, Jack-Jack.



Warm Regards,


CeeCee

29 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page