top of page

JUMPSTART WITH CPR INTERVIEW WITH AUTHOR ANA BERDECIA-BOOK "ROAD TO PURPOSE"

Updated: Dec 4, 2023


Today, on Jumpstart with CPR, notable guest award-winning author, educator, coach, mother, wife, grandmother, and SHEBOSS, Ana Berdecia, is here to give insight on her book The Road to Purpose: The Twists & Turns of GPS.


You want to catch this episode, epi #26, only on WONIRadio-10:15 am central/11:15 am eastern and 4:15 pm central/ 5:15 pm eastern today.


19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page