top of page

Jumpstart with CPR WONIRADIO-How 2 Series Tuesday

Updated: Dec 4, 2023





It's another Non-Toxic Tuesday. Today, on WONI RADIO, please continue to listen and share on Jumpstart with CPR's "How 2 Series." Today we explore "How to" grow patience and become more long-suffering and "How to" devise your business plan. The SBA recommends that every business have a minimum of 4 business plans.


Today at 10:15 am central/11:15 am eastern and 4:15 pm central/5:15 pm eastern.


Warm Regards,


CeeCee

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page